Gears Talk – My Leica M240

_DSC1549

Sometimes it is a big risk to become an early adopter for a newly launched camera. My Leica M240 has to be away for a tour of Solms due to “precautionary checking” requested by the manufacturer. I might be probably without the camera for months. This morning I have completed the paperwork and packing and the camera is ready for en-route to Leica Singapore.

_DSC1545

_DSC1544

Hmm…… but I am not sad because another sibling of M will be joining me soon while the M240 is away, the Leica MM :).

Leave a Reply

