Street of Yangon – Film Series

Leica M7 35 Summicron ASPH, Fuji Pro 400 H
“Lock-Up” Leica M7 35 Summicron ASPH, Fuji Pro 400 H

During my photography trip at Yangon, I shot a couple of rolls of Fuji Pro 400H using the Leica M7. I mainly shot with aperture priority mode by setting the aperture that I wanted to use. The metering of the M7 is quite accurate. I did not want to bother about doing manual metering by setting both the shutter speed and aperture. When I shoot with film, I tend to shoot very slow. Firstly, film is costly. Secondly, there is no instant review that make you shoot and delete later attitude. I am presenting the 10 best shots out of the couple of rolls that I shot at Yangon. Your comments are welcome.

“Click the image for sharper view”

"Big News"  Leica M7 35 Summicron ASPH, Fuji Pro 400 H
“Big News” Leica M7 35 Summicron ASPH, Fuji Pro 400 H
"Trishaw Operator" Leica M7 35 Summicron ASPH, Fuji Pro 400 H
“Trishaw Operator” Leica M7 35 Summicron ASPH, Fuji Pro 400 H

 

One thought on “Street of Yangon – Film Series

Leave a Reply

