Snapshot at Taiwan Xi Men Ding

Xi Men Ding is also called as the  “Harajuku” of Taipei. It is a pedestrian shopping haven, the place is packed with shoppers or tourists. It is a good location to do street photography.

During my short stop over at Taipei recently, I decided to shoot some street photos at Xi Men Ding. For this trip, I shot with my Fuji X100T. The X100T is small and compact camera, it allows me to shoot with discreet. Here are a few selections from the trip :

Xi Men Ding is truly a street photography heaven. There is plenty of subjects and motives. I hope you enjoy the photos presented.

 

Leave a Reply

